OSUN STATE RELEASES APPROVED SCHOOL CALENDAR FOR 2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION

Spread the love

APPROVED SCHOOL CALENDAR
2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION.
*First Term Resumption-
Monday, 11th October, 2021.
*MID-TERM BREAK-
Friday, 19th November & Monday, 22nd November 2021.
*MID-TERM WEEK-
6th & 7th Weeks.
*CLOSING DATE-
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021.
*DURATION- 11 Weeks.
*HOLIDAY- 2 Weeks.

Wednesday, 22nd December 2021 – Sunday, 9th January, 2022.

*Second Term Resumption-
Monday, 10th January, 2022.
*MID-TERM BREAK-
Friday, 25 February & Monday, 28th February, 2022.
*MID-TERM WEEK-
7th & 8th Weeks.
*CLOSING DATE-
Friday, 8th April, 2022.
*DURATION-13 Weeks.
*HOLIDAY- 3 Weeks

Friday, 8th April – Sunday, 1st May, 2022.

*Third Term Resumption-
Monday, 2nd May, 2022.
*MID-TERM BREAK-
Friday,17th June & Monday, 20th June, 2022.
*MID-TERM WEEK-
7th & 8th Weeks.
*CLOSING DATE-

Friday, 29th July – Sunday, 18th September, 2022.

*NOTE THAT-

  1. All National/Public Holidays are to be observed.
  2. Any School (Public or Private) found to be contravening the Approved School Calendar shall be appropriately sanctioned.

* 2022/2023 Academic Session begins on MONDAY, 19TH SEPTEMBER, 2023.


Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *